

North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 20th March 2018

NWA/60/2018 Finglas Area Office Report, Aidan Maher, Assistant Area Manager

ORDER: Councillors Anthony Connaghan and David Costello will sit on the Kildonan Lands Consultative Committee.

NWA/61/2018 Nomination to the Finglas-Cabra Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force.

ORDER: Councillor Anthony Connaghan will sit on the Finglas-Cabra Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force.

NWA Councillors

Attendance Members:

Councillors Noeleen Reilly, Seamus McGrattan, Emma Murphy, Paul McAuliffe,

Cathleen Carney Boud, Cieran Perry, Teresa Keegan, Aine Clancy Andrew Montague and Anthony Connaghan, David Costello, Andrew

Keegan.

Apologies: Cllrs Norma Sammon and Brendan Carr.

Consultants: Dublin Bus Gareth Quinn, Central Operations Planning Manager, Paul

Larkin, new Manager Dublin North.

Officials: Dave Dinnigan (Area Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive

Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Patrick Smith (A/Public Domain Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer), Sean Callaghan (Area Engineer), Simon Brock, (Administrative Officer), Trevor Maher, (Waste Management Inspector) Waste Management Division, Fergus

O'Carroll, (Senior Executive Parks Superintendent).

Councillor Noeleen Reilly
Chairperson
The meeting concluded at 5.10pm